0
1031 S Broadway La Porte, TX 77571
LOCAL: (281) 471-2124
Shop
Customer Reviews
Compton's Florist
Local La Porte, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Susan C

State/Province:SC

I was satisfied with all aspects of my order.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Jana H

State/Province:TX

I ordered online and it was so easy. The flowers we’re delivered on time and my daughter loved them! Thank you Compton’s for your excellent customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: david b

State/Province:TX

Great job on the flowers
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Cindy F

State/Province:TX

What I ordered from the florist website was not what I had to get because they did not have what I wanted. The arrangement was beautiful but not what I ordered. They did call me to tell me they couldn’t make what their website advertised.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 2:34 pm

Thank you Cindy for allowing us to create a beautiful arrangement for you. We look forward to helping you again when product becomes more available to us.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Kelly K

State/Province:TX

Beautiful basket of mixed flowers delivered on the same day I ordered them for delivery to a dear friend who's husband passed away suddenly two days ago. Comptons was referred from a friend who's husband has gotten her beautiful flowers from your shop for years. Thank You!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2020, 2:15 pm

Thank you for your nice review. I hope to be able to help you again in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Susan J

State/Province:TX

Debbie went above and beyond to make a fabulous birthday basket for my longtime friend that is at the Parsons House. It was filled with great snacks and beautiful flowers and a special decoration. My friend was overwhelmed. Thank you Debbie for doing such a beautiful job.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2020, 10:05 am

Thank you , Susan for the nice review. I appreciate your business.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name: Irene O

State/Province:TX

Compton's always does it perfect. Excellent customer service and wonderful flowers that last longer than other florists'
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name: Stephanie L

State/Province:TX

Thanks!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name: Pam Stout J

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Fresh and vibrant blooms that lasted well. Delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Johnny G

State/Province:TX

Over the years I have used your services and have never been disappointed with the quality of your flowers or services. Thank you for all your hard work and I do recommend you to all my friends
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name: Robert I

State/Province:FL

Over the years your stellar service continues. Keep up the great service that sets you apart from the rest.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name: Michael T

State/Province:TX

You always do a fine job. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name: Lynnette k

State/Province:TX

Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name: Stephen D

State/Province:TX

Throughout the years that I've called on your business, I've never been less than perfectly happy with your products. Many thanks Stephen
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name: Julie R

State/Province:TX

As usual, you have taken great care! Always send beautiful plants and flowers. I recommend you to all my friends and family!